MINISTRY OF FINANCE

(Department of Revenue)

(CENTRAL BOARD OF DIRECT TAXES)

(INVESTIGATION DIVISION-V)

NOTIFICATION

New Delhi, the 4th August, 2021

S.O. 3135(E).—In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 280A of the Income-tax Act, 1961 (43 of 1961) and section 84 of the Black Money (Undisclosed Foreign Income and Assets) and Imposition of Tax Act, 2015 (22 of 2015), the Central Government, in consultation with the Chief Justice of the High Court of Gujarat, hereby designates the following Court mentioned in column (2) of the Table below as the Special Court for the area specified in the column (3) of the said Table, for the purposes of section 84 of the Black Money (Undisclosed Foreign Income and Assets) and Imposition of Tax Act, 2015, namely:-

TABLE

Serial Number	Court	Area
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Ahmedabad (Rural)	Ahmedabad (Rural).
2.	Metropolitan Magistrate, Ahmedabad	Ahmedabad City.
3.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Gandhinagar	Gandhinagar District.
4.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Mahesana	Mehsana District.
5.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Bhavnagar	Bhavnagar District.
6.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Botad	Botad District.
7.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Surendranagar	Surendranagar District.

8.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Palanpur	Banaskantha District.
9.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First	Sabarkantha District.
	Class, Himatnagar	Suburkuntnu District.
10.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Modasa	Arvalli District.
11.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Patan	Patan District.
12.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Vadodara	Vadodara District.
13.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Anand	Anand District.
14.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Nadiad	Kheda at Nadiad District.
15.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Bharuch	Bharuch District.
16.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Dahod	Dahod District.
17.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Rajpipla	Narmada at Rajpipla District.
18.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Lunavada	Mahisagar District.
19.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Chhotaudepur	Chhotaudepur District.
20.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Godhra	Panchmahals at Godhra District.
21.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Rajkot	Rajkot District.
22.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Gandhidham	Gandhidham District Kachchh.
23.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Bhuj	Kachchh District (except Gandhidham).
24.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Morbi	Morbi District.
25.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Junagadh	Junagadh District.
26.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Veraval	Gir Somnath District at Veraval.
27.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Amreli	Amreli District.
28.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Jamnagar	Jamnagar District.
29.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Porbandar	Porbandar District.
30.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Khambhaliya	Devbhumi Dwaraka District at Khambhaliya.

31.	Additional Civil judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Surat	Surat District.
32.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Navsari	Navsari District.
33.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Vapi	Vapi.
34.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Valsad	Valsad District (except Vapi).
35.	Additional Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate First Class, Vyara	Тарі.

[Notification No. 87/2021/F. No. 285/10/2019-IT(Inv.V) CBDT] DEEPAK TIWARI, Commissioner of Income Tax (OSD) (INV.), CBDT