## GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND TAXES (POLICY BRANCH)

## VYAPAR BHAWAN, I.P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110 002

No.F.3(480)/Policy/VAT/14/571-577

## **CIRCULAR NO. 20 OF 2014-15**

In partial modification of this department's Circular No. 18 of 2014-15, the following Asstt. Commissioners (mentioned at Col. No. 4) are hereby authorized as Spl. OHAs for hearing the objections with respect to 2A-2B mismatch of 2012-13 instead of the Assistant Commissioners mentioned at Col. No. 2, in addition to the wards allocated in the said circular till further orders:-

Sl. No.	Name of the AC Initially assigned the work of SOHA/Place of posting	Sl. No. in Cir. No. 18	Name of the AC now assigned work of SOHA/Place of posting	Ward for which objections are assigned to be heard	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	6
1.	Sh. Narender Singh (W-73)	35	Smt. Jyoti Seth (W-68)	70, 72 & 73	
2.	Sh. Vinod Kumar (W-104)	53	Sh. M. K. Aggarwal (W-101)	104	
3.	Sh. Ramesh Kumar (W-105)	54	Sh. Mahender Singh (W-99)	105	
4.	Sh. Sudershan Kumar (W-08)	09	Sh. Lokesh Chandra (W-9, 15 & 16)	08	During the leave period of Sh. Sudershan Kumar, AC
5.	Sh. Sudershan Kumar (W-08)	09	Ms. Manju Handa (W-14)	10	During the leave period of Sh. Sudershan Kumar, AC
6.	Sh. Anil Kumar (W-11 & 13)	11	Ms. Manju Handa (W-14)	11	During the leave period of Sh. Anil Kumar, AC
7.	Sh. Anil Kumar (W-11 & 13)	11	Ms. Neelam Venkatachalam (W-12 & 17)	13	During the leave period of Sh. Anil Kumar, AC

Rest of the contents of the above said Circular shall remain the same.

(U. K. Tyagi) Special Commissioner (Policy)

Dated: 09.12.2014