GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND TAXES (POLICY BRANCH) VYAPAR BHAWAN, I.P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110 002

No.F.3(475)/Policy/VAT/2014/433-439 Dated: 27.10.2014

CIRCULAR NO. 15 OF 2014-15

It is hereby informed that henceforth the link of restoration of Registration shall be available with the Assistant Commissioner/AVATO of Zone, who has been nominated as nodal officer for system issues, as per the following details. Before restoration of any registration the concerned ward authorities will process the proposal and seek approval of competent authority as per the provisions/rules/guidelines in this regard.

Sl. No.	Zone	Nominated Officer
1.	I	Shri Parveen Kumar Sinha, AVATO (W-3 & 4)
2.	II	Shri Manish Chaudhari, AVATO (W-10)
3.	III	Shri B L Meena, AVATO (W-25 & 28)
4.	IV	Shri Sanjay Kumar, AVATO (W-34 & 35)
5.	V	Shri Tariq Salam, AC (W-45 & 51)
6.	VI	Shri Abdul Matin, AC (Systems & 54)
7.	VII	Shri Rajiv Harayan, AVATO (W-72)
8.	VIII	Smt. Sarita Sabharwal, AC (W-77)
9.	IX	Shri Pankaj Bhatnagar, AC (W-92&93)
10.	X	Shri M.K.Aggarwal AC (W-101)
11.	XI (KCS)	Shri Gopal Madhav AVATO (W-201)
12.	XII (Spl. Zone)	Shri Lokesh Rastogi AC (W-107)

This issues with the approval of Commissioner, VAT.

(Sanjeev Ahuja) Special Commissioner (Policy)